Join the Sunshine Clubbe - Open to all - Starting anytime!!!

Post On Group Wall

Group Wall

• Determined&Ready

2 days ago

Day 7 of my 60 day juice only reboot. In the spring I did 42 days, so this time I'm shooting for the 60 day club. Juicing has transformed my life and I feel so thankful every day that I found the film which started me on th his journey. Juice On Everyone!!!!!

• AmyAnders

2 weeks ago

Hello Sunshiners!! Wishing you all a very happy and blessed new year. Here's hoping you all meet your juicing goals and have an amazingly healthy 2019 ahead.

I'm starting my juice cleanse next week - excited about it !!

• Tumbleweed

2 weeks ago

Hey folks! Happy New Year! It looks like there haven't been any posts this past month. Are my old juicing friends still out there? I hope y'all are doing well. I'm starting the new year with a long juice fast.

• TeaAffair

1 month ago

Juicing newbie here. I have been following the 16/8 Intermittent Fasting schedule and have been hydrating on tea the entire time. I have had great progress so far. I wonder how easy it would be to transition into the Juice cleanse or maaybe my tea is enough?

• Lilly

1 month ago

Wow! I am listening to video 5 of the iThriveseries.com. really good. expert who has been addicted to crystal meth and sugar and flour. she says the food was worse. she studies the brain. wrote a book called Bright Side Eating, i think. Susan Pierce Thompson MD. video series free to watch this 12/1/18 weekend. don't wait.

• Lilly

1 month ago

no time right now to see if others have posted this. iThrive videos are available free this weekend! https://go.ithriveseries.com/replays Excellent info and videos. pass it on.

• Elias Fenn

2 months ago