UK Rebooters

Post On Group Wall

Group Wall

• Hunny

2 years ago

Hi all, newbie here. Is this group still active?

• Monica K

2 years ago

Hey all, I'm a newbie from Southampton, on day 2 of my 60 day Reboot :)

• Earthhare

3 years ago

hello.

I've come to the community for some support. I was on the juice fast for 2 weeks and then totally fell off the wagon. Going back in it tomorrow. I thought some support would be helpful. :)

• John

2 years ago
    [deleted]
  • Sam

3 years ago

hey everyone, ive been on this journey since july 4th, and loving the new me, there's no going bsck now. Vegan and juices for life!

Anyone else in Devon?

• Earthhare

3 years ago

Hi Sam! I'm in West Dorset. Just over the border :)

• ColinJonathan

3 years ago

Morning folks!

How are we all doing?

I'm back on the juice after, as has been covered elsewhere, I've had a bit of a crap time recently and my weight crept back up again.

• Gavin Coleman

3 years ago

Hi all, I've just started juicing. I'm juicing for breakfast and lunch, but still have a main meal in the evening. I have one main question though.....I'm continually bloated! I wasn't bloated before this lifestyle change and I've been doing it for about 1 week now. Does this bloated feeling subside over time? Thanks Gavin ????

• Red*89

4 years ago

Hello!!

I am really keen to to try a reboot. Having just recently watched both FS&ND films it has enlightened me and I'm wanting to jump on the reboot wagon with you lovely lot!

I do have a few questions. I am a student in the NHS so will be working shifts over the next few months of placement and wondered if anybody else rebooting worked shifts and how they found it? Also being a student, and even though I work as well, money is always tight so was also wondering a) how much the fruit and veg costs on average for a week of jucing and b) do you shop at supermarkets or markets for them?

Any help and advice would be greatly appreciated!!

X

• hedds

4 years ago

Hello,