Reboot Newbies

Questions for people with the Omega VRT350 juicer

Reboot Newbies

Posted by StrangeMagic on 4 years ago Hi all, I just got the Omega Vert 350 yesterday to replace my cheap and overpriced Champion juicer which broke mid-afternoon. So far, I love the Omega, it?s so quiet and easy to clean compared to the Champion. I also like the way it?s designed. My only issue is that the juice is very pulpy (and I'm using the filter with the small screens). Does this happen to you? I'm still learning how to juice various things. I noticed this is worse when I juice a cocktail heavy in leafy greens. I'm wondering if anyone else has this issue. Any advice is appreciated.

This topic contains 9 replies, has 5 voices, and was last updated by PaulTheJuicer 1 year ago.

Replies To Questions for people with the Omega VRT350 juicer

• jwalsh7997

4 years ago
    Magic, I just recently purchased the same juicer and I notice the same thing. This is my first juicer so I wasn't sure if it was normal or not. I'm only juicing the mean green which is very leafy.
  • Groch

4 years ago
    I own both a Breville and an Omega Vert 330HD (same as the 350 but white). The Omega juice is somewhat pulpier than the Breville juice. I also think it tastes a bit better than the Breville juice. Its a bit more homogeneous..like an orange juice consistency rather than an apple juice consistency. I like that. If it bothers you it would probably be easy to run it through a strainer or filter cloth.
  • Missjulesdid

4 years ago