Real Change

Desperate

Real Change

Posted by Mysticjh on 3 weeks ago

Ugh!!! I've been juicing since March 1st and iv only lost 30lbs. Now before anyone tells me that's soo good "I know I know" Iv been stuck at this weight for a about 3 weeks now. I was hoping for a bit more than that, since I've been drinking lots of water and walking (good for me) And I just don't have the support at home I need and other people seem to have. I'm loosing my motivation fast, and I don't want to. Any encouragement would be nice.

This topic contains 3 replies, has 1 voices, and was last updated by LiveTo120 1 day ago.

Replies To Desperate

• Globan316

1 week ago

I know what you mean about no support at home - I'm currently going through something similar! I only started fasting 6 days ago along with my brother, and everyday he's been moaning about the juices.

I'm very new to all this, but something I always say to my friends and myself when the world isn't going my way is;

REMEMBER; It won't always be like this

If you'd ever like to talk let me know :) you'll make it - everything happens for a reason!

• Mysticjh

1 week ago

Thanks, I appreciate that. Tell your brother it's always a hard start. I'm down 50lbs now. Slow and steady wins the race....I guess ????

• LiveTo120

1 day ago